good news long website.jpg

 

 

Church Elders

 

 

              

                  Chris Boggus                                    Jay Mathis                                    Buck Rogers                 

             With his wife Becky                          With his wife Lydia                         With his Wife Nancy          


                  Lead Pastor                   Pastor For Preaching and Vision                   Lay Elder                 

          Chris@Gracewaco.com                    Jay@Gracewaco.com                  Buck@Gracewaco.com 

 

Staff

 

         

           Sally Heugatter                   Amy Jimenez                    Jarrod Mathis                     Michael Visy        

  With her husband Darrell    With her husband Blake                                          

    Grace Kids Director         For the City Director          Worship Leader                  College Director 

      Sally@gracewaco.com             Amy@gracewaco.com           Jarrod@Gracewaco.com         Michael@Gracewaco.com



Interns

  

     

Caleb Reynolds                           Emily Zakhary

Connect@Gracewaco.com